• banner
  • banner

Österreich

Alois Morandell & Sohn GmbH
Mag. Rudolf Morandell und KR Peter Morandell
Wörgler Boden 13-15
A-6300 Wörgl
Tel.: 053 32/78 55-0
Fax: 053 32/71 9 63
wein@morandell.com
www.morandell.com 
 
Vinorama
Wörgler Boden 13-15
A-6300 Wörgl
Tel.: 053 32/78 55 78
Fax: 053 32/77 9 35
www.vinorama.at/Wein
www.vinorama.at

Wein & Co
Warenhandelsges.m.b.H.
Maculangasse 6
1220 Wien
Tel: 01/25055600
Fax: 01/25055650
info@weinco.at
www.weinco.at

Del Fabro
Getränkeimport und Großhandel
Johannagasse 34
1050 Wien
Tel: 01/5442153
Fax: 01/5457886
getraenke@delfabro.at
www.delfabro.at

Meinl am Graben
Am Graben 19
A-1010 Wien
Tel.: 01/532 33 34
Fax: 01/532 33 34 2090
office@julius.meinl.com
www.meinlamgraben.at

Pub Klemo Weinbar
Robert Brandhofer
Wehrgasse 1
1050 Wien
Tel. 0043/(0)699/11091332
info@pubklemo.at
www.pubklemo.at

Vinothek St.Stephan
Ludwig Köstler
Stephansplatz 6
A-1010 Wien
Tel.: 01/512 68 58
Fax: 01/512 68 58 20
info@ststephan.at
www.ststephan.at

Vinothek Zawadil
Mag. Leopold Zawadil
Freudenau 255
A-1020 Wien
Tel.: 01/726 6628
Fax: 01/726 6629
Mobil: 0664/384 6223
vinothek@zawadil.at

Zarbach Weinhandels GesmbH
Robert und Reinhard Zarbach
Seiterndorf 26
A-3653 Weiten
Tel.: +43 676 421 71 91
Tel.: +43 676 421 71 92
weinhandel@zarbachgmbh.at
www.zarbach.at

Ernecker-Weinspezialitäten
Postfach 15
1228 Wien
Tel. +43 1 774 67 91
Fax +43 1 774 67 92
ernecker@rarewine.at
www.rarewine.at

Morandell Depot Wien/NÖ/Bgld
Zwölfaxingerstraße 7
2320 Schwechat
Telefon +43 (0)1 7077 221 20
Fax +43 (0)1 7077 221 30
E-Mail depot.wien@morandell.com

Burgenland Vinothek
Michael Glöckl
Baumannstraße 3
1030 Wien
Tel.: 01/7182573
Fax: 01/7182573
office@burgenland-vinothek.at
www.burgenland-vinothek.at

Fine Wine Trade
Apetloner Straße 20
7142 Illmitz
Tel.: 02175 / 3377
Fax: 02175 / 3377 4
finewinetrade@aon.at

Weinwerk Burgenland
Maria Kast
Obere Hauptstraße 31
7100 Neusiedl am See
Tel.: 02167/20705
Fax: 02167/20705-40
vinothek@weinwerk-burgenland.at
www.weinwerk-burgenland.at

Sailer´s Vinothek
Annemaria und Sepp Sailer
Kirchenplatz 27
A-7132 Frauenkirchen
Tel.: 0664/410 96 97
Fax: 02172/33 92
vinothek@sailers.at
www.sailers.at

Vinoble Feine Weine
Weinhandel Peter Pavitsits
Feldgasse 16
A-7035 Steinbrunn
Tel.: 02688/725 49
Mobil: 0669/1842 1842
Mobil: 0664/735 48 105
www.vinoble.at
office@vinoble.at

Landmarkt Steurer
Frau Strohschneider
Eisenstädter Straße 18
2491 Neufeld
Tel. +43 2624 52 744-0
Fax +43 2624 52 744 33
www.steurerundsohn.at

Weinhandel Wild
Hannes Wild
Trausdorfer Straße
7011 Siegendorf
Mobil +43 664 522 31 93
www.weinhandel-wild.at
wild.wein@bkf.at

Vinothek Selektion Burgenland
Esterházyplatz 4
7000 Eisenstadt
Tel. +43 2682/633 45
Fax. +43 2682/ 633 45 15
wein@selektion-burgenland.at
www.selektion-burgenland.at

Hergets Magnum Vinothek
2700 Wiener Neustadt
Tel: 0650 232 93 00
www.magnumweine.at
info@magnumweine.at

IWB Hubert Fohringer GmbH
Donaulände 1a
3620 Spitz
Tel: 02713 / 20 29
Fax: 02713 / 20 29 20
iwb@fohringer.at

Wein.Depot Noitz
Franz Noitz
Römerstrasse 169
A-3511 Palt
Tel.: 02732 85656
Fax 02732 85656-4
www.wein-handlung.at
wein.depot@aon.at

Wein.Handlung Noitz im Und
Undstrasse 6
A-3504 Krems/Stein
Tel.: 02732 70704
www.wein-handlung.at
wein.handlung@aon.at

Weinhof Schenkenfelder
Pollheimerstraße 20
4020 Linz
Tel.: 0732/ 670 711
Fax: 0732/672 545 81
weinhof@schenkenfelder.at
www.schenkenfelder.at

WeinArt
Wolf & Co KG
Forstamt 12
4853 Steinbach am Attersee
Tel.: +43 7663 8902
Fax: +43 7663 8902-20
office@weinart.at
www.weinart.at

Morandell Depot Salzburg/OÖ
Pebering-Straß 20
5301 Eugendorf
Telefon +43 (0)6225 8599
Fax +43 (0)6225 8599 816
depot.eugendorf@morandell.com

Döllerer's Weinhandelshaus GmbH
Kellau 160
A-5431 Kuchl
Tel.: 06244 / 205 67
Fax: 06244 / 205 67 42
info@doellerer.at
www.doellerer.at
www.weinhandelshaus.at

Wein Wolf Import
GmbH & Co Vertriebs KG
Münchner Bundesstraße 107
5020 Salzburg
Tel.: +43 662 42 14 64
Fax: +43 662 42 14 64 20
office@weinwolf.com
www.weinwolf.com

Magazin
Raimund Katterbauer
Augustinergasse 13
A-5020 Salzburg
Tel.: 0662 / 84 15 84
Fax: 0662 / 64 80 522
vinothek@magazin.co.at
www.magazin.co.at

Rieger Weine KG
Erwin Rieger
Bayerhamerstraße 18
5020 Salzburg
Tel. 0662-435208
Fax. 0662-435208-14
office@riegerweine.at
www.riegerweine.at

Vinothek Klosterhof
Oliver Obermoser
Malinggasse 6
A - 6370 Kitzbühel
Tel: 05356 / 63907
Mobil: 0664 / 1612020
www.vinothek-klosterhof.com
office@vinothek-klosterhof.com

Vinothek Walter Ribis
Kampl, Gewerbezone 12
6167 Neustift im Stubaital
Tel. +43 5226 2708
Fax +43 5226 2708 14
office@vinoribis.at  

Kellerei Ammann
Bundesstraße 92
6710 Nenzing
Tel: 05525/62 221
Fax: 05525/63 840
ammannweine@aon.at

Mordandell Depot Vorarlberg/Tirol
Industriezone 50
6460 Imst
Telefon +43 (0)5412 61303
Fax +43 (0)5412 61303 855
depot.imst@morandell.com

Vinocades
Sepp Schilcher
Lamnitz 8
9833 Rangersdorf
Tel. +43 4823 200 33
Fax +43 4823 200 33 10
Mobil +43 676 351 20 90
vinocades@aon.at

Morandell Depot Kärnten/Osttirol
Freßnitz 10
9811 Lendorf
Telefon +43 (0)4762 2388
Fax +43 (0)4762 33467
depot.spittal@morandell.com

Morandell Depot Stmk/Bgld
Mälzerweg 11
8055 Graz
Telefon +43 (0)316 475 143
Fax +43 (0)316 466 759
depot.graz@morandell.com

Morandell Depot Steiermark
Teufenbach 192
8833 Teufenbach
Telefon +43 (0)3582 8830
Fax +43 (0)3582 8830 6
depot.teufenbach@morandell.com

Netwine.at
Glöckl GmbH
Hauptstraße 42-44
7301 Deutschkreutz
Tel.: 0676/6494920
www.netwine.at
office@netwine.at